We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The God Terrarium and Legitimate Contact Options

AdamsThirdEye
#1 Posted : 12/15/2019 5:49:01 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi!

I've been browsing the Nexus for several years and finally decided to join. My first DMT experience was in the spring of 2012, and my first STB tek was that summer. I've been intermittently exploring since then with certain periods of time being more psychedelically filled than others.

I thought I'd make my introductory essay about my experience last week...

Over the past 5 years, my alcohol intake has dramatically increased - in frequency and volume. It increased to the point that my loved ones have become concerned and I have noticed it interfering with my success and ambition. This was addressed in August of this year, and I've been struggling to manage it since then.

Last Thursday I decided to do some soul searching. So, naturally, I locked myself in a room with my laptop for music, about a gallon of water, 1 gram of MDMA, 3.5g of mushrooms, and a half gram of DMT. Very happy

I started off by chowing down some of the shrooms and chasing the meal with some molly water at about 8 PM. The exact amount consumed was unknown, but I have a fairly good eye for safe dosing. I turned on some music (Tool, Deftones, and some EDM). The room I was in was very comfortable and carpeted, the office in my home with a desk and bookshelves, and I was curled up on the floor with a very nice blanket. I thought for a long while about a lot of things. I drifted off into my own world with my eyes closed for about 3 hours. I was really, really enjoying myself. A lot went on in my mind during this time, but that's not precisely what I mean to write about.