We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Semi-DiY Pulse-Heating transformation (based on VaporGenie Classic/Bronze Sherlock) Options

Egzoset
#1 Posted : 5/14/2019 9:08:55 PM

Vaporist of Borg

Salutations,

To the attention of those who need to know, Egzoset refers to some missile that got named after a flying fish (with differing orthographs); i created this pro-cannabic profile near the last quarter of 2010 because of renewed hope following my discovery of vaporizers: as a former hashish smoker i had been abstaining since mid-2007 and only intended to offer an e-Cig as gift instead, hence the surprize. This joyful moment inspired a rocket riding the clouds through blue skies: « to boldly go where no man has gone before »... Then "The Borg" arrived within just a few "home-cultivator" sessions, initially meant to promote relaxation & serenity!

Laughing

My hobbyist focus gradually switched to consumption methods while allergy-related symptoms emerged, in response to over-exposure due to intense tweaking of semi-DiY "Prototyping Platforms" which required many more years of serious involvement before my fantasy-driven "LAVA" ideas would culminate into a most elementary criteria: just to seek "The Shortest Path of Lesser Transformation", to benefit from an exceptionally affordable near-perfect form of filtration if we consider that Mother Nature readily provides suitable packaging for its noble substances by collecting them on a molecular basis, e.g. at the site of genesis within trichome glands themselves.