We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Hi fellow shamans and apprentice Options

aquarius priest
#1 Posted : 2/15/2020 9:47:31 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi my names dave

i am an apprentice alchemist on my journey to kundalini ascension and i have learned lot of stuff over the past few months

tonight i am having my own synchronistic shamanic ritual

drinking pure terpenes syrup from a very sticky cannabis flower and also having an ayahuasca brew wich i diffused yesterday out of my own household plants, wich i sent much love and appreciation and made sure to take only the portion i needed for myself, i used tumeric and ginger as the mono inhibitor

for the pure terpenes tree , i used a 3.5 grams of sticky cannabis and ionized sodium my favorite himalayan rose salt , 2 part of water for 1 part of ionized salt as my solvent

i only made 3.5 grams because terpenes extraction must happen quickly but at low simming temperature wich means higher dose arent quite as potent...

now i will mix both psychoactive substamce im a synchronistic drinking ceremony

made sure to ground myself , i will be close to the ground close to my household plant who served me and a fireplaces

along with Almine shamanic music from the arcturians group

id like to share my experience when i come back

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

SynKyd
#2 Posted : 2/16/2020 5:39:19 AM

DMT-Nexus member

aquarius priest wrote:
Hi my names dave

i am an apprentice alchemist on my journey to kundalini ascension and i have learned lot of stuff over the past few months

tonight i am having my own synchronistic shamanic ritual