We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
First Time, Long Time Options

Delusional Thomas
#1 Posted : 12/16/2019 4:20:23 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings DMT Nexus!

After many years of web searches leading me to this forum, I finally decided to sign up. I've been fascinated with DMT ever since I saw The Spirit Molecule documentary. At the time, I had a handful of experiences with other psychedelics like psilocybin, LSD and MDMA but I had yet to find any DMT. I didn't know anybody who could get it and I was uncomfortable ordering root bark online to attempt my own extraction. Flash forward years later (a few months ago) and I finally stumbled across some freebase DMT. And OH. MY. GOD... I regret not trying harder to find it sooner. I've had some BEAUTIFUL experiences. And some terrifying ones. But even the scary trips have been beneficial. I always seem to discover something new about myself. Or maybe I'm just being reminded of things I knew all along. Regardless, I always "come back" feeling new and refreshed.

I've learned a lot about psychedelics over the years and in turn learned a lot about myself. Long gone are the teenage days of eating shrooms just to "get high." I prefer to use these substances as tools, not toys. They are extremely powerful and will literally demand your respect. That's not to say that I don't still have fun on them though. Big grin