We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
High strangeness and the search for truth Options

Qbensis
#1 Posted : 1/26/2020 5:47:14 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello one and all,

By way of background, I guess this all began for me with the juvenile experimentation with large volumes of psylocybe semilanceata as a teen and subsequently acid in my 20s, which despite my immaturity at the time, I remember knowing that these were going to be important in my life. Fast forward some years to last year (now 38 years old) and the deep sense that I had lost touch with my psychedelic past, relationships and career (for info I'm an Arboricultural consultant) had taken over but I always yearned for it and felt a great hole in my life, it was time to rekindle my love affair.