We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
One for the (al)chemists Options

Jega
#1 Posted : 11/24/2019 9:21:17 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I found this quite compelling- an alchemy book written in plain English. My background is physics and I would say I have a pretty good spidey sense for if a scientific work is legitimate. This rings true, but of course the only real way to know is to reproduce the experiments. I'll leave that one to the chemists.

http://rexresearch.com/merelle/merelle.html#2HERETICSCIENCE

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

Metta-Morpheus
#2 Posted : 11/25/2019 12:07:29 PM

Fly with the sea birds and sh!t

ModeratorSenior Member

Interesting article. Would be cool to replicate with modern tools.
“You think that’s air you’re breathing?” -Morpheus
“Whoa fellas, I’m feeling kinda bowling ball-ish.” -Leopold Butters Stoch
It’s got what plants crave. -Brawndo

Magic is here for us all to feel. Naming it isn’t what makes it real.
Running around for us all to know, noticing isn’t what makes it so... -Avett Brothers

downwardsfromzero
#3 Posted : 11/25/2019 8:42:16 PM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

A second edition (in the original Danish) came out last year:
https://www.imusic.dk/bo...-mysterier-paperback-bog

Spanish translation here:
http://libroesoterico.co...lkymiens%20Mysterier.PDF

“There is a way of manipulating matter and energy so as to produce what modern scientists call 'a field of force'. The field acts on the observer and puts him in a privileged position vis-à-vis the universe. From this position he has access to the realities which are ordinarily hidden from us by time and space, matter and energy. This is what we call the Great Work."
― Jacques Bergier, quoting Fulcanelli