We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Banisteriopsis muricata questions. Options

AluminumFoilRobots
#1 Posted : 7/12/2012 7:12:48 PM

gufyg

Hello everyone!

I have been using DMT-containing brews for almost two years, perhaps 50 trips with Jurema/Harmala. I consider my relationship with those plants to be very strong, but sadly I have only once or twice successfully brewed Vine. I now know that those two trips were in fact rather different than those using Harmala, a quite different character even to the visuals. They seemed to contain quite a bit more symbols and be in three dimensions more than Harmala ( I still love Harmala, there are many advantages to him) I've tried cooking vine 6-7 times, and I usually just fail! Recently something has been telling me that I should establish a relationship with Ayahuasca, that it would be a fruitful one. I feel Ayahuasca has much to teach me.
Last night I finally ordered a kilo of this intriguing plant B. muricata along with 1 kilo of Yellow Caapi from the only reasonably priced vendor that I could find, and I have been looking around for preparation, dosage, and general information and it is rather sparse! I understand now that many ayahuasca users in South America do not recognize this as ayahuasca, or does someone have information or experience saying otherwise?