We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Verbal and physical dmt trips, insight please Options

Fartripper
#1 Posted : 10/18/2019 11:41:49 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello I'm new to the nexus and was hoping to get some insight. I've tripped on lsd multiple times with few or no visuals. Wanting the visuals was one of the points, so I've even took 50 liquid hits with little visuals. It wasn't the lsd cause everyone else was getting a lot of visuals with 2-5 hits. I blasted off on dmt recently and got fantastic visuals for a few moments that I remember, my sitters told me I kept repeating oh my god, vomiting, and flailing wildly. After 20 mins I came back. I tried blasting off again, a few moments of beautiful amusing visuals that I remember, then the oh my gods, oh nos, vomiting, and violent flailing. Again 20 mins and I was back. The dosage was under a tenth. Why is this happening and why can't I remember?

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

downwardsfromzero
#2 Posted : 10/19/2019 1:43:52 AM

Boundary condition

ModeratorChemical expert

What's your diet like? What do you drink? How much exercise do you get?

Quote:
The dosage was under a tenth.

By 'a tenth' one can only presume you mean 100mg (which would be a pretty whopping dose, especially if your vaporisation & inhalation technique was good). Sounds like you need to, accurately, weigh out a much smaller dose, say 25mg and you'll have a chance of remembering something - and not vomiting everywhere, with any luck. From that point, work the dose up cautiously, and, more importantly perhaps, have a good look around the forum here and get to know us a bit. Sounds like you'll benefit from a bit of guidance.