We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
12NEXT
Run-of-the-mill BRF Jars B+ - New Grower Options

DeDao
#1 Posted : 8/22/2019 2:38:05 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi, I'll keep it short.
I'm new at growing, here is where my jars are at.
I still have quite a few that havnt colonized yet
and one that is just beginning that is too small for camera.
that counts 7 colonizing atm.
I'll update where I can

DeDao attached the following image(s):
20190821_212540.jpg (4,942kb) downloaded 243 time(s).
"Think more than you speak"
"How do you get rid of the pain of having pain in the first place? You get rid of expectations"
"You are everything that is. Open yourself to the love and understanding that is available."
"To see God, you have to have met the Devil."
"When you know how to listen, everyone becomes a guru."
" One time, I didn't do anything, and it was so empty... Almost as if I wasn't doing anything. Then I wrote about it. It was fulfilling."

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

IIYI
#2 Posted : 8/22/2019 8:03:07 PM

DMT-Nexus member

DeDao wrote:
Hi, I'll keep it short.
I'm new at growing, here is where my jars are at.
I still have quite a few that havnt colonized yet
and one that is just beginning that is too small for camera.
that counts 7 colonizing atm.
I'll update where I can