We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The beginning of the Mescaline Forest Options

IIYI
#1 Posted : 8/17/2019 7:09:45 AM

DMT-Nexus member

In homage and awe to the Mescaline Spirits Smile

Тhis is my first seed cactus cultivation and we will see what happens. I've been growing cacti for a few years now, but all the cacti I've had so far have "got them grown to some extent" and I just had to take care of them, and the charming waders almost don't want to care, so my care comes down to them I water very seldom and I enjoy them every time I see them. For the first time, I will be growing seed cacti so squeeze your thumbs. The varieties I will grow will be Peyote / Lophophora Williamsil / and San Pedro / Echinopsis Pachanoi / St. Peter. I had 20 seeds of a variety, but I gave some seeds to friends who are plant lovers, but I will still release 16 seeds of a variety. The peyote (in Spanish: peyote from the Aztec peyotl) is a small cactus that grows extremely slowly, native to Mexico and South America, known in the botany under the Latin name Lophophora williamsii. It is believed that its name comes from the language of the Nahuatl Aztecs and its name means "Divine Messenger". Peyote is known for being highly psychoactive for having mescaline. Peyote has a long history in medical and spiritual use.
San Pedro (Echinopsis Pachanoi) or known as St. Peter is one of the sacred cacti in the Andes mountain range in the region of Argentina, Bolovia, Chile, Ecuador and Peru. This cactus has a long tradition, being used in traditional uses in medical and spiritual activities in the Andes because of its mescaline content, which, as we have already said, is highly psychoactive. (this was writen on the seeds pack info )