We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Has anyone seen this person? (Picture) Options

teksponge
#1 Posted : 8/11/2019 9:30:02 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hello people of the nexus!

I am a watchmaker by trade and recently I was taking apart a quartz movement for service and all of a sudden thought I recognised a familiar face!

Now I am still yet to breakthrough, however at low and subBT doses I believe that I have encountered the real world around me morph into similar faces like this. It's something about the big perfectly circle eye, the mechanical tech patterning and also the high contrast between the dark and the shades of gold.

This may purely be a personal experience from open eye doses but I was just interested to see if anyone else has seen similar faces morph out of their surroundings?

Let me know what you see!

teksponge attached the following image(s):
image.jpg (274kb) downloaded 151 time(s).

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

WarpedDimension
#2 Posted : 8/11/2019 9:38:58 PM

DMT-Nexus member

It's called pareidolia.

DMT presents all sorts of symbols and images to us. How much of these experiences do we fill in the blanks and find things that are not actually there? I find it to be very much like a Rorschach test. You see what you see in a blotches of ink. It's individualistic and completely relative to the observer. We see these blotches of light and color and make what we can out of them. The brain uses pattern recognition to develop a perspective that fits into our world. Maybe this occurs when we travel to hyperspace and it could be that pareidolia functions much in the same way.