We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
I've lost visuals after LSD Options

PsychedelicPotato
#1 Posted : 8/11/2019 7:12:48 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Ok so I'm still fairly new to psychedelics about half a year ago my friend and I were offered DMT and as I was already partaking in other substances I declined, my friend on the other hand though tried it and had an amazing time so we got some to try another time

After my friend talked so highly of it I started looking into it a bit more again. I have always wanted to try DMT but was waiting for the right moment and I felt I was ready and the DMT kinda came to me.

I dissolved the DMT in some (nicotine free 50vg 50pg) juice and put in a vape (40W). We took long hits on the vape holding the DMT in for about 20-30 seconds.

And the effects came on pretty quickly, I didn't really know what to expect but the one hit made everything look brighter the trees leaves were spinning oddly and the stars were spinning. I was amazed.

Once everyone in our group had tried it. I went for 3 consecutive hits.
I remember it getting real intense and could hear one of my friends trying to talk to me but I couldn't respond/even see him. I layed back on the couch and saw so much in such little time. My friends said I was out for a few minutes and when i came back and opened my eyes the stars in sky were like a kaleidoscope.

This was my first experience. After this we would have some dmt here and there.

I tried mushrooms soon after this. I felt the mushrooms were no where near as intense. And this is when I started to think something is not quite right. The first time with mushrooms I had 1g dried subaeruginosa and I got very mild visuals (everything was just liquidy and flowing).