We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
1st entity Options

breeze225
#1 Posted : 7/27/2019 4:57:33 PM
DMT-Nexus member

hey guys so listen I am still very new to the dmt thing how ever I would like to experience what I have seen so far and I would like to know some stuff about what you have seen. Mainly I would like to focus on what was your first experience seeing/interacting with a entity....

So I have been going slowly SOFAR all other things that make you trip I always had a respect for but for some reason with dmt the respect is there of course but there was some fear (wich after my last trip I have let go of so I am curious how the next 1 will be)…I think this fear came from being away from things for so long and never experiencing dmt…..when I was younger I played with everything I could get my hands on and eventually 1 drug took over my life completely and changed me into something I wasn't I removed myself totally I had to. that lasted for 10 years I will never go back to certain things but with trips its different and I think intent plays a huge part ( I don't go to clubs ect I don't withdraw myself from loved ones or hurt people to get it) so coming back to things like mushrooms ect I had a knowledge what it would be like DMT was not the case and fear also comes from reading others experiences for example I have never had a entity "do surgery on me to show me something" however anyway I am getting a lil off topic but I think this goes to show my mind state going in wich we all know is extremely important with these things. So what this is about is I want to know 1 what was your experience with the 1st entity....2 have you interacted with the SAME entity over and over. 3 how many entity's have you met....