We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Looking to learn about DMT and microdosing Options

dorsia90
#1 Posted : 7/19/2019 4:52:02 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hi all,

I'm here because I'd like to learn as much as I can about - and speak to people with personal experiences of - microdosing the spirit molecule. Cards on the table: I'm a journalist researching for an article I'm currently writing, but I do also have some psychedelic experience (shrooms a few times and LSD once). I am genuinely interested in your community and psychedelic experiences in general. My article is about the potential therapeutic benefits of DMT, grounded in some of the studies that have started coming out recently that suggest it may help with some mental health issues. I hope the forum is okay with having me around and it almost goes without saying, but I'll respect anyone's anonymity if they decide to talk to me.

So - thanks for reading my spiel and I'm very excited to learn more about microdosing DMT and psychedelics in general.

Feel free to PM me if you'd like to chat.

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

twitchy
#2 Posted : 7/19/2019 5:16:53 PM

DMT-Nexus member

If you're serious about the article, you might find this of interest...
Brazil is giving prisoners Ayahuasca as part of their rehab.
There's also a book called "LSD Psychotherapy", while not DMT, it is probably relevant in many ways to what you're looking into. Johns Hopkins has been doing some interesting research as well with psilocybin.