We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
New cooker looking to do lazy man tek plz help Options

theDlarche
#1 Posted : 7/17/2019 10:50:37 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello y’all I’m completely new to cooking and I’m going to do the lazyman tek that’s on the psychadelic scientist site I just want to know if there’s anything I need I have everything on the site but I noticed it doesn’t mention the safety things I need to do beforehand like putting the Naptha in the freezer an hour before hand and the eye safety and when it says a well ventilated area would a kitchen be one with the fan on and if anyone has found a picture step by step I’d really appreciate it and I can’t change my tek I leave in a couple days and this is the only way I can cook it I’d really appreciate it if anyone responded it’s been my dream to blast off into hyperspace for years

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

theDlarche
#2 Posted : 7/17/2019 10:56:53 AM
DMT-Nexus member

Moderator wrote:

Duplicate thread/post merged.

There's no need to create two near identical threads back to back in hopes to receive an answer sooner.

Patience.