We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Headache 6-8h after consumption Options

Abstract
#1 Posted : 11/25/2023 6:51:00 AM
Hello everyone! I'm new here and a refugee of reddit since they shadowban all my accounts instantly. I'm starting with a post i wanted to make to reddit but got instantly shadowbanned.

tl;dr below.

Backstory:

I'm relatively new to DMT and psychedelics. I've took around 700mg DMT overall so I'm still in the discovery phase. The only other psychedelic that I've done before is 2c-b which I've took multiple times even at high doses. I would say that I've never broke through since I'm still learning how to focus on the things happening in the experience rather than letting it just pass by. I blacked out on a higher dose before and thats not really the purpose. I'm still figuring things out.

The issue: