We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
PREV12
The Machine: How good is it really? Options

oversoul1919
#21 Posted : 8/30/2014 2:39:03 AM
Since I have some experience with machine: here are my tips:

Put your spice in the middle of the mesh if you can. That way, it will be harder for it to escape from the flame to wall of the bottle.

If you're using a Bic, you can even touch the mesh, and you probably won't burn the spice. With butane torch, flame and temperature control is easier, but it is tricky to find the right distance. It is easier to burn the spice if you get too close.

Check if your mesh is not too big. This was the problem with my first attempt ever to smoalk DMT. If your mesh is too large, and your DMT is on top of your mesh, it can be impossible to reach the temperature high enough for vaporization.

Machine, to me, has to be one of the best ways to smoalk DMT. Still have to try GVG, but so far, I love my Machine. And I've heard of people who like it so much they're sticking with it forever.

Peace and love.
Smile

Nadja
#22 Posted : 8/31/2014 5:34:17 PM
I can finally see the picture! I put it on imgur for other people:

Nadja
#23 Posted : 8/31/2014 5:35:58 PM
PsychoFraggle: It looks good but maybe too big and clumsy to handle? I can't judge from your hand size. Your machine should be a small pipe so that you can keep breathing vapors continuously instead of air. You may want to make a cheap one from a bottle. I made this one: https://www.dmt-nexus.me...spx?g=posts&m=471890 Especially if you drop it. Your regular bong would break and would make you very sad. But it doesn't matter if a cheap $1 bottle breaks. Laughing

Sandgrease
#24 Posted : 9/7/2014 7:18:01 PM