CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Dosing oral DMT.. ? Options

Viracocha
#1 Posted : 10/17/2007 10:53:11 AM

..still lc..

Say you used three grams of syrian rue seeds as your MAOI How many milligrams of dmt would you use for: 1: a light DMT buzz (little to no visuals, just body high) 2: a medium oral DMT experience (OEVs, CEVs) 3: a heavy oral DMT experience (fully immersed visuals, open / closed eye doesn't make a difference etc..) ? 3 grams of syrian rue seeds contains appoximately 150mg of harmala MAOIs How would the experience differ if the same amount of DMT was used but 4 grams (200mg of MAOIs) was used?

Explore our global analysis service for precise testing of your extracts and other substances.

El Ka Bong
#2 Posted : 10/19/2007 12:41:23 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I'm still a newb here, and I'm repeating myself I realize, but with a 155 - 160 lb body weight, 150 mg dmt are close to an overdose - imo... But this experience was confounded by an intense waves of nausea, until I puked all the seed I had eaten ( hah! Noob Alright!) right out of me ! The onset was awesome, but I soon hit a plateau that seemed to go nowhere but ON..>! Like the whole brain is activated... 50mg would be a good starting point!

DZ-015
#3 Posted : 10/19/2007 2:15:20 PM
DMT-Nexus member

1) ~25 mg? Never tried to not get visuals on DMT so that's a guess. 2) ~50-75 mg For me personally this is a nice medium dose. 3) ~75 - 150+ 150 mg at once will put it on just about anybody. I prefer two 100 mg dosages seperated by a couple hours.
And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove that what is good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God. Romans 12:2

Viracocha
#4 Posted : 10/19/2007 4:03:30 PM

..still lc..