CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
getting deeper Options

onone
#1 Posted : 3/9/2008 12:21:48 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Hi people I'm just new here and relatively new to the whole DMT experiance.I've had some pretty amazing experiences with it along the way,could someone please tell me if there are stages that you seem to go through the more you take it?The first couple of times when I broke through I ended up in a sort of digital computer land which was all very nice and colourfull with what I thought were kids or small people moving around.
Then one day they all seemed to be in a panic or something,I got a feeling that all was not well,then bang!! all hell seemed to break loose it all got very dark ,shapes and symbols kind of flying through me and there seemed to be some sort of demon presence,at first I was really startled but this soon passed and I was left with a feeling of pure awe at what had just happened.
Something similar happened again tonight and that is why I've joined this forum to see if anyone can make sense of this for me,again things were going rapid,I seemed to have no point of refference or perspective total bewilderment but allso I had a strange sensation in my hands as if they were being pricked by needles...I feel that each time I take it the experience gets deeper and deeper.
can someone tell me if this is normal and possibly what to expect next if thats at all possible.

peace&love

Good quality Syrian rue (Peganum harmala) for an incredible price!

lucious
#2 Posted : 3/9/2008 8:52:23 PM

DMT-Nexus member