CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
DMT + Sensory Deprevation = strange, strange, strange!!!! Options

WSaged
#1 Posted : 11/26/2007 2:24:49 AM

DMT-Nexus member

I have a CD Mastering studio built into a room in my house, and if all the gear is turned off, and all the lights are turned off, and you close all of the doors, you basicly have a sensory deprovation room. Total darkness, Total silence, sans the floating (saltwater tank). So my friend and I thought it would be a great idea to take DMT while laying on the couch in the studio and having the other person, after helping with the final tokes, turn out the lights and close the door on their way out of the studio, so the DMTravler could experience the trip in almost total sensory deprovation. Well, we tried this about two days ago now, and I'm still wondering if this was a good or bad idea. Either way, it was the most crazy, weird DMT experience I've encountered so far!! So here is my first DMT experience I felt I needed to share with the forum. I remember my pal helping me with the last few hits, I think 3 or 4 total, and laying down. Next thing I remember is my body thrashing around like one would do if they were in the middle of opiate withdrawls or something and sreaming and growling like an animal. My body felt like it was convulsing and squeezing every muscle at the same time to get anything toxic out of me [bVery happy85c428523]right then[/bVery happy85c428523]. At the same time mentaly, I was having a vision of myself and two other people (?DMT entities of some kind?) helping and guiding someone through this experience. I don't know how to explain it any better. It was like we (myself & the other two) were standing around a bed or table and there was someone laying on it, like I said, thrashing around violently almost like they were possessed or going through heroin withdrawl cold-turkey. And we were there to help, or coach him through it. Also, it was