CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
The beginning of the end Options

Alpha&omega
#1 Posted : 10/26/2023 12:20:57 AM

DMT-Nexus member

So after having my first one off experience of DMT many years ago in my teens, it has always facinated me. Not so long ago i managed to aquire some yellow spice from a friend of a friend that extracted it themselves. Being a complete novice i wasted the majority of it but i did gain some valuable experience throughout the process. Ever since i had some form of calling to learn the process of extracting DMT myself and i dont believe i will ever look back. The whole process has gripped me and I cant wait to gain more knowledge and explore my conscience and the DMT realm.

The whole community is full of extremely bright and intelligent individuals that im usually sat in awe of on numerous occasions. The time and energy people have dedicated parts of their lives to, to help people like myself is amazing and for that i would like to thank each and every one of you. Everyone is full of advice and no question is ever to much that someone will always give their input.

I performed my first ever extractions using A/B 'cybs salt tek' i used 100g of MHRB using heptane as the non polar solvent. This gave me around 2g of very clean white crystals. For my first extraction i was very proud of a 2% yeild but i do believe with better equipment i can refine my technique and push for a 3% yeild depended on the quality of my MHRB.