CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
dipped my toes in the water. Options

FAFO
#1 Posted : 1/23/2024 2:33:11 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello
Since this is a report of my first time using DMT let me start by saying.. i have a lot of experience with mushrooms. thats it.. i have never done any other psychedellics before.. until now.

I began preparing for the experience by building myself a comfy safe nest in my spare basement bedroom. set up a bunch of pillows in an arrangement that would allow me to be partially elevated. I thought about whether i should lock the door or not, if i die tonight i dont want them to have to break in the door to find me, so i left it unlocked. I measured out 10mg and loaded it into my "machine" pipe that i built from a clear neer bottle. heated the sides gently until the spice melted doen into the stainless mesh.. crawled under the covers, propped myself up. heart pounding.. it time!