We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Greetings Nexians! Options

whatami
#1 Posted : 7/19/2010 12:09:52 AM

DMT-Nexus member

Greetings Nexians,

Firstly, I send immense gratitude to those of you who have endeavored to help others with extractions and general knowledge. This is truely spreading love -- you all are, if you may forgive my language, saints of the present day. It is tremendously unselfish of these individuals -- you receive nothing but love and respect from my end.

I've been hanging around this website for a couple of months now, reading your posts (on a daily basis) and posting the occasional question in the nursery. I have, however, more recently felt compelled to communicate with some of the members in the regular forum topics and so I present you with an introduction. My intention is to present you with a natural stream of thoughts -- my hope is that, through this, you'll have some idea about my character (or lack thereof!). I will warn that my thinking process is often tangential and gravitates towards current ideas, no matter what the topic.

My original will was to avoid an introduction of the format "I am this and that"; it didn't feel completely right to assert certain qualities of my personality. I'm very often wrong and to be quite honest, I'm not sure what to say (maybe that's why I chose my username). And thusly, through this pattern of thinking, I constantly reduce and strip away at the things that I can say, until, ultimately, I am left with nothing to write about save "the facts" -- that is, the things that I have done in the waking world; things that have some sort of 'proof' and 'reality' to them. Why? Well, I know that these things happened. I'm certain of it.