We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
Wants to learn more about DMT. Options

CelestialSpores
#1 Posted : 7/19/2010 6:57:26 PM

DMT-Nexus member

I am a college student, working part time. I have known about DMT for a year or so and have more recently been interested in what it is.

I am a science major and love chemistry. Months ago I was an agnostic. After reading DMT: The spirit molecule I would say that I believe in the existence of spirits. I am a more spiritual person after my reading. Today I am still an agnostic, but I am far more content with my beliefs. DMT, for me, connected science with religion in ways I thought were impossible. I have been reading a fair amount about the substance but still have some questions.

This is the relevance of DMT in my life.

STS is a community for people interested in growing, preserving and researching botanical species, particularly those with remarkable therapeutic and/or psychoactive properties.

D-Rock138
#2 Posted : 7/19/2010 7:08:32 PM
DMT-Nexus member

If you take a whip-style vaporizer put enough weed to cover the screen and then put enough crytals so that there is a light yellow layer on top you will have what even an athiest like myself will call a true spiritual experiance, a powerful personally transformative moment. But I don't think dmt says anything about life after death or dieties.

ragabr
#3 Posted : 7/19/2010 7:10:03 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Have you actually journeyed, or did reading alone convince to open your sense of possibilities?

Welcome!
PK Dick is to LSD as HP Lovecraft is to Mushrooms

CelestialSpores
#4 Posted : 7/19/2010 7:14:42 PM

DMT-Nexus member

No I haven't journeyed. The reading was powerful enough to convince me to be more spiritual. Thanks for welcoming me. Smile