We've Moved! Visit our NEW FORUM to join the latest discussions. This is an archive of our previous conversations...

You can find the login page for the old forum here.
CHATPRIVACYDONATELOGINREGISTER
DMT-Nexus
FAQWIKIHEALTH & SAFETYARTATTITUDEACTIVE TOPICS
long time lurker, but now is the time to start sharing! Options

zephler
#1 Posted : 7/19/2010 6:29:49 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Hello everyone, and thank you for being part of this excellent resource! I am new to the DMT experience, but have been fascinated by it for about the past 10 years or so. I am not bragging here, but I have experimented with many things in my day, so I think that I am rather qualified to discuss my recent experiences with DMT. I hold a MSc. Chemistry, so I can also be a valuable asset to discuss the chemistry of this incredible "key". I would like to share what I have seen and how I have perceived it with other members, for the enrichment of the community knowledge, and to help myself decipher some of the more complex aspects of hyperspace -thanks!

Live plants. Sustainable, ethically sourced, native American owned.

endlessness
#2 Posted : 7/19/2010 6:50:45 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Hey! Awesome, one more chemist to the crew Smile

If I may ask, what extraction routes have you been taking for DMT extraction?

Welcome to the Nexus!

ragabr
#3 Posted : 7/19/2010 7:06:04 PM

DMT-Nexus member

Welcome to the Nexus, zephler!
PK Dick is to LSD as HP Lovecraft is to Mushrooms

zephler
#4 Posted : 7/19/2010 11:54:18 PM
DMT-Nexus member

Thanks for the warm welcome fellow travelers! I am looking forward to a promotion of status so that I can share some DMT experiences. As for extraction routes, so far, a SWIM just used the simple STB from MHRB - it worked great - but I do have some theoretical routes from Phalaris (well any plant containing the spice that is) that I would like to discuss....

aetherbound
#5 Posted : 7/20/2010 12:36:55 AM

DMT-Nexus member